Plugins - Contact Form 7 - Stable (latest release) - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (398 entries)

en: %1$s and %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 그리고 %2$s

en: %1$s at %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s

en: %s configuration error detected | %s configuration errors detected
ko_KR[0]: %s개 설정 오류를 탐지했습니다

en: &#8212;Please choose an option&#8212;
ko_KR: &8212;옵션을 선택해주세요&#8212;

en: &mdash; Select &mdash;
ko_KR: &mdash; 선택 &mdash;

en: (This message was added in Contact Form 7 version %s.)
ko_KR: (이 안내문은 Contact Form 7 버전 %s에서 추가했습니다.)

en: (opens in a new tab)
ko_KR: (새 탭에서 열림)

en: (optional)
ko_KR: (선택사항)

en: <code>%1$s</code> property of a <code>WPCF7_ContactForm</code> object is <strong>no longer accessible</strong>. Use <code>%2$s</code> method instead.
ko_KR: <code>WPCF7_ContactForm</code> 객체의 <code>%1$s</code> 속성은 <strong>더 이상 접근이 불가능합니다</strong>. 대신 <code>%2$s</code> 메소드를 사용하세요.

en: <strong>Additional Settings</strong> provides a place where you can customize the behavior of this contact form by adding code snippets.
ko_KR: <strong>추가 설정</strong>은 코드 조각을 추가하여 이 문의 양식의 행동에 대한 사용자 정의가 가능한 영역입니다.

en: <strong>Attention reCAPTCHA users:</strong> Google attempts to make all reCAPTCHA users migrate to reCAPTCHA Enterprise, meaning Google charges you for API calls exceeding the free tier. Contact Form 7 supports <a href="https://contactform7.com/turnstile-integration/">Cloudflare Turnstile</a>, and we recommend it unless you have reasons to use reCAPTCHA.
ko_KR: <strong>reCAPTCHA 사용자 주의사항:</strong> Google은 모든 reCAPTCHA 사용자를 reCAPTCHA Enterprise로 마이그레이션하려고 시도하고 있으며, 이는 무료 티어를 초과하는 API 호출에 대해 Google이 요금을 부과한다는 의미입니다. Contact Form 7은 <a href="https://contactform7.com/turnstile-integration/">Cloudflare Turnstile</a>을 지원하며, reCAPTCHA를 사용해야 할 이유가 없는 한 이를 권장합니다.

en: <strong>Contact Form 7 %1$s requires WordPress %2$s or higher.</strong> Please <a href="%3$s">update WordPress</a> first.
ko_KR: <strong>Contact Form 7 %1$s은 워드프레스 %2$s 이상이 필요합니다.</strong> 먼저 <a href="%3$s">워드프레스 업데이트</a>를 실행해주세요.

en: <strong>Duplicate</strong> - Clones that contact form. A cloned contact form inherits all content from the original, but has a different ID.
ko_KR: <strong>복제</strong> - 문의 양식을 복제합니다. 복제하는 문의 양식은 원본으로부터 모든 내용을 물려받지만, 다른 ID를 가집니다.

en: <strong>Edit</strong> - Navigates to the editing screen for that contact form. You can also reach that screen by clicking on the contact form title.
ko_KR: <strong>편집</strong> - 해당 문의 양식의 편집 화면으로 이동합니다. 문의 양식 제목을 눌러 해당 화면으로 이동할 수도 있습니다.

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Invalid key values.
ko_KR: <strong>오류:</strong> 잘못된 키 값입니다.

en: <strong>Form</strong> is a content of HTML form. You can use arbitrary HTML, which is allowed inside a form element. You can also use Contact Form 7&#8217;s form-tags here.
ko_KR: <strong>양식</strong>은 HTML 양식의 내용입니다. 양식 요소에 허용하는 임의의 HTML을 사용할 수 있습니다. 여기에 Contact Form 7의 양식-태그를 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: <strong>Mail (2)</strong> is an additional mail template that works similar to Mail. Mail (2) is different in that it is sent only when Mail has been sent successfully.
ko_KR: <strong>메일 (2)</strong>는 메일과 유사하게 작동하는 추가적인 메일 템플릿입니다. 메일 (2)는 메일을 성공적으로 발송했을 때만 발송한다는 점이 다릅니다.

en: <strong>Mail</strong> manages a mail template (headers and message body) that this contact form will send when users submit it. You can use Contact Form 7&#8217;s mail-tags here.
ko_KR: <strong>메일</strong>은 사용자가 제출할 때 이 문의 양식을 보낼 메일 템플릿(헤더와 안내문 본문)을 관리합니다. 여기서 Contact Form 7의 양식-태그를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Title</strong> is the title of a contact form. This title is only used for labeling a contact form, and can be edited.
ko_KR: <strong>제목</strong>은 문의 양식의 제목입니다. 이 제목은 문의 양식을 칭할 때 사용하며, 편집도 할 수 있습니다.

en: A form-tag is a short code enclosed in square brackets used in a form content. A form-tag generally represents an input field, and its components can be separated into four parts: type, name, options, and values. Contact Form 7 supports several types of form-tags including text fields, number fields, date fields, checkboxes, radio buttons, menus, file-uploading fields, CAPTCHAs, and quiz fields.
ko_KR: 양식-태그는 양식 컨텐츠에 사용되는 대괄호로 묶인 단축코드입니다. 양식 태그는 일반적으로 입력 필드를 나타내며, 그 구성 요소는 유형, 이름, 옵션 및 값의 네 부분으로 구분할 수 있습니다. Contact Form 7은 텍스트 필드, 숫자 필드, 날짜 필드, 확인란, 라디오 버튼, 메뉴, 파일 업로드 필드, 캽챠, 퀴즈 필드 등 여러 유형의 양식 태그를 지원합니다.

en: A mail-tag is also a short code enclosed in square brackets that you can use in every Mail and Mail (2) field. A mail-tag represents a user input value through an input field of a corresponding form-tag.
ko_KR: 메일-태그는 모든 메일과 메일 (2) 항목에서 사용 가능한 네모 괄호 안에 담긴 쇼트코드입니다. 메일-태그는 대응하는 양식-태그의 입력 양식를 통해 사용자가 입력한 값을 나타냅니다.

en: API Key
ko_KR: API 키

en: API configuration cleared.
ko_KR: API 구성을 지웠습니다.

en: API key
ko_KR: API 키

[ctx: API keys]
en: Remove Keys
ko_KR: 키 제거

[ctx: API keys]
en: Remove key
ko_KR: 키 제거

en: API keys for reCAPTCHA v3 are different from those for v2; keys for v2 do not work with the v3 API. You need to register your sites again to get new keys for v3. For details, see %s.
ko_KR: reCAPTCHA v3에 대한 API 키는 버전 2에 대한 것과 다릅니다; 버전 2용 키는 버전 3 API에 동작하지 않습니다. 버전 3용 새로운 키를 얻으려면 사이트를 다시 등록해야만 합니다. 더 자세한 사항은, %s(을)를 보세요.

en: Acceptable file types
ko_KR: 허용 파일 유형

en: Acceptance checkbox
ko_KR: 동의 체크박스

en: Acceptance checkbox form-tag generator
ko_KR: 수락 체크박스 양식-태그 생성기

en: Add Contact Form
ko_KR: 문의 양식 추가

en: Add form submitters to your contact lists
ko_KR: 양식 제출자를 문의 목록에 추가

en: Additional Settings
ko_KR: 추가 설정

en: Additional Settings (%d)
ko_KR: 추가 설정 (%d)

en: Additional headers
ko_KR: 추가 헤더

en: Additional settings
ko_KR: 추가 설정

en: Akismet is active on this site.
ko_KR: Akismet이 이 사이트에서 사용 중입니다.

en: Akismet returns a spam response.
ko_KR: Akismet은 스팸 응답을 반환합니다.

en: Any information you provide will not be shared with service providers without your authorization.
ko_KR: 모든 정보는 동의 없이 서비스 제공자와 공유하지 않습니다.

en: App Secret
ko_KR: 앱 비밀

en: Attachment file does not exist at %path%.
ko_KR: 첨부파일이 %path%에 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Author
ko_KR: 작성자

en: Available Actions
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 동작

en: Before you cry over spilt mail&#8230;
ko_KR: 메일 유출로 슬퍼하기 전에&#8230;

en: Brevo integration
ko_KR: Brevo 통합

en: Brevo is active on this site.
ko_KR: Brevo가 이 사이트에서 사용 중입니다.

en: CAPTCHAs are designed to distinguish spambots from humans, and are therefore helpless against human spammers. In contrast to CAPTCHAs, Akismet checks form submissions against the global database of spam; this means Akismet is a comprehensive solution against spam. This is why we consider Akismet to be the centerpiece of the spam prevention strategy.
ko_KR: CAPTCHA는 스팸봇과 사람을 구별하도록 설계되었기 때문에 인간 스팸 발송자에게는 무력합니다. CAPTCHA와 달리 Akismet은 전 세계 스팸 데이터베이스와 대조하여 양식 제출을 확인하므로, Akismet은 스팸에 대한 포괄적인 솔루션입니다. 이것이 바로 Akismet을 스팸 방지 전략의 핵심으로 간주하는 이유입니다.

en: Cannot create existing contact form.
ko_KR: 기존 문의 양식을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Checkboxes
ko_KR: 체크박스

en: Checkboxes form-tag generator
ko_KR: 체크박스 양식-태그 생성기

en: Class attribute
ko_KR: 클래스 속성

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Close this dialog box
ko_KR: 이 대화 상자 닫기

en: Cloudflare Turnstile integration
ko_KR: Cloudflare Turnstile 설정

en: Colons are used in form-tag names.
ko_KR: 콜론은 양식 태그 이름에 사용됩니다.

en: Complete payment
ko_KR: 결제 완료

en: Condition
ko_KR: 조건

en: Configuration error is detected.
ko_KR: 구성 오류가 감지되었습니다.

en: Configuration validation completed. %s invalid contact form was found. | Configuration validation completed. %s invalid contact forms were found.
ko_KR[0]: 구성 검증을 완료했습니다. %s개 잘못된 문의 양식을 발견했습니다.

en: Configuration validation completed. No invalid contact form was found.
ko_KR: 구성 검증을 완료했습니다. 잘못된 문의 양식이 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: Consented
ko_KR: 동의함

en: Contact
ko_KR: 문의

en: Contact Form
ko_KR: 문의 양식

en: Contact Form 7 does not store submitted messages anywhere. Therefore, you may lose important messages forever if your mail server has issues or you make a mistake in mail configuration.
ko_KR: Contact Form 7은 제출한 메시지를 어디에도 저장하지 않습니다. 따라서 메일 서버에 문제가 있거나 메일 구성에 실수가 있으면, 중요한 메시지를 영구적으로 분실할 수도 있습니다.

en: Contact Form 7 has completed the <a href="https://contactform7.com/2025/01/08/complete-removal-of-constant-contact-integration/">removal of the Constant Contact integration</a>. We recommend <a href="https://contactform7.com/sendinblue-integration/">Brevo</a> as an alternative.
ko_KR: Contact Form 7에서 <a href="https://contactform7.com/2025/01/08/complete-removal-of-constant-contact-integration/">상시 Contact Form 통합 제거</a>가 완료되었습니다. 대안으로 <a href="https://contactform7.com/sendinblue-integration/">Brevo</a>를 추천합니다.

en: Contact Form 7 needs your support.
ko_KR: Contact Form 7은 여러분의 지원이 필요합니다.

en: Contact Form 7 supports spam-filtering with %1$s. %2$s blocks annoying spambots. Plus, using %3$s, you can block messages containing specified keywords or those sent from specified IP addresses.
ko_KR: Contact Form 7은 %1$s을 통해 스팸 필터링을 지원합니다. 똑똑한 %2$s는 성가신 스팸봇을 차단합니다. 이에 더해, %3$s을 사용하면 특정 키워드를 포함한 메시지 또는 특정 IP 주소에서 발송된 메시지를 차단할 수 있습니다.

en: Contact Forms
ko_KR: 문의 양식

en: Contact form
ko_KR: 문의 양식

en: Contact form %d
ko_KR: 문의 양식 %d

en: Contact form created.
ko_KR: 문의 양식이 생성되었습니다.

en: Contact form deleted.
ko_KR: 문의 양식을 삭제하였습니다.

en: Contact form not found.
ko_KR: 문의 양식을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Contact form saved.
ko_KR: 문의 양식을 저장하였습니다.

en: Contact lists
ko_KR: 문의 목록

en: Copy this shortcode and paste it into your post, page, or text widget content:
ko_KR: 단축코드를 복사하여 글, 페이지 또는 텍스트 위젯 본문에 붙여넣으세요:

en: Could not access filesystem.
ko_KR: 파일시스템에 접근하지 못했습니다.

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Date field
ko_KR: 날짜 항목

en: Date field form-tag generator
ko_KR: 날짜 필드 양식 태그 생성기

en: Date format that the sender entered is invalid
ko_KR: 보내는 사람이 입력한 날짜 형식이 유효하지 않습니다

en: Date is earlier than minimum limit
ko_KR: 날짜가 최소 허용치보다 이전입니다

en: Date is later than maximum limit
ko_KR: 날짜가 최대 허용치보다 나중입니다

en: Default value
ko_KR: 기본 값

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Deprecated settings are used.
ko_KR: 더 이상 사용하지 않는 설정을 사용했습니다.

en: Disallowed words (%s) are used.
ko_KR: 허용하지 않는 단어(%s)을(를) 사용했습니다.

en: Disallowed words are used.
ko_KR: 허용하지 않는 단어를 사용했습니다.

en: Dismiss
ko_KR: 해제

en: Do you need help?
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하세요?

en: Docs
ko_KR: 문서

en: Dots are used in form-tag names.
ko_KR: 점은 양식-태그 이름에 사용됩니다.

en: Drop-down menu
ko_KR: 드롭다운 메뉴

en: Drop-down menu form-tag generator
ko_KR: 드롭다운 메뉴 양식-태그 생성기

en: Duplicate
ko_KR: 복제

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Edit &#8220;%s&#8221;
ko_KR: &#8220;%s&#8221; 편집

en: Edit Contact Form
ko_KR: 문의 양식 편집

en: Editing form template
ko_KR: 양식 템플릿 편집하기

en: Editing messages
ko_KR: 메시지 편집하기

en: Email address field
ko_KR: 이메일 주소 입력란

en: Email address field form-tag generator
ko_KR: 이메일 주소 입력란 양식-태그 생성기

en: Email address that the sender entered is invalid
ko_KR: 보내는 사람이 입력한 이메일 주소가 유효하지 않습니다

en: Email marketing
ko_KR: 이메일 마케팅

en: Enter title here
ko_KR: 여기에 제목을 입력하세요

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Error in deleting.
ko_KR: 삭제 중 오류.

en: Error:
ko_KR: 오류:

en: Exclude lines with blank mail-tags from output
ko_KR: 출력에서 빈 메일 태그가 있는 라인 제외

en: FAQ about Configuration Validator
ko_KR: 설정 검증기에 관한 자주 묻는 질문

en: Failed to attach a file. %s is not a readable file.
ko_KR: 파일을 첨부하지 못했습니다. %s은(는) 읽을 수 있는 파일이 아닙니다.

en: Failed to attach a file. %s is not in the allowed directory.
ko_KR: 파일을 첨부하지 못했습니다. %s은(는) 허용된 디렉토리에 없습니다.

en: Failed to attach a file. The total file size exceeds the limit of 25 megabytes.
ko_KR: 파일을 첨부하지 못했습니다. 총 파일 크기가 25MB 제한을 초과합니다.

en: Field name
ko_KR: 입력란 이름

en: Field type
ko_KR: 항목 유형

en: File attachments
ko_KR: 파일 첨부

en: File size limit
ko_KR: 파일 크기 제한

en: File uploading field
ko_KR: 파일 업로드란

en: File uploading field form-tag generator
ko_KR: 파일 업로드란 양식-태그 생성기

en: For more information:
ko_KR: 추가 정보:

en: Form
ko_KR: 양식

en: Form-tag Generator: %s
ko_KR: 양식-태그 생성기: %s

en: Form-tags
ko_KR: 양식-태그

en: From
ko_KR: 보내는 사람

en: From: %s
ko_KR: 발신: %s

en: Function %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since Contact Form 7 version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
ko_KR: 함수 %1$s은(는) Contact Form 7 버전 %2$s부터 <strong>더 이상 사용되지 않습니다</strong>! 대신 %3$s을(를) 사용하세요.

en: Function %1$s was called incorrectly. %2$s %3$s
ko_KR: 함수 %1$s이(가) 잘못 호출되었습니다. %2$s %3$s

en: Generates a form-tag for a <a href="https://contactform7.com/checkboxes-radio-buttons-and-menus/">drop-down menu</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="https://contactform7.com/checkboxes-radio-buttons-and-menus/">드롭다운 메뉴</a>에 대한 양식-태그를 생성합니다.

en: Generates a form-tag for a <a href="https://contactform7.com/date-field/">date input field</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="https://contactform7.com/date-field/">날짜 입력 필드</a>에 대한 양식 태그를 생성합니다.

en: Generates a form-tag for a <a href="https://contactform7.com/file-uploading-and-attachment/">file uploading field</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="https://contactform7.com/file-uploading-and-attachment/">파일 업로드란</a>에 대한 양식 태그를 생성합니다.

en: Generates a form-tag for a <a href="https://contactform7.com/number-fields/">number input field</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="https://contactform7.com/number-fields/">번호 입력 필드</a>에 대한 양식-태그를 생성합니다.

en: Generates a form-tag for a <a href="https://contactform7.com/quiz/">quiz</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="https://contactform7.com/quiz/">퀴즈</a>에 대한 양식 태그를 생성합니다.

en: Generates a form-tag for a <a href="https://contactform7.com/submit-button/">submit button</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="https://contactform7.com/submit-button/">제출 버튼</a>에 대한 양식-태그를 생성합니다.

en: Generates a form-tag for a <a href="https://contactform7.com/text-fields/">URL input field</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="https://contactform7.com/text-fields/">URL 입력 필드</a>에 대한 양식-태그를 생성합니다.

en: Generates a form-tag for a <a href="https://contactform7.com/text-fields/">multi-line plain text input area</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="https://contactform7.com/text-fields/">여러 줄 일반 텍스트 입력 영역</a>에 대한 양식-태그를 생성합니다.

en: Generates a form-tag for a <a href="https://contactform7.com/text-fields/">single-line plain text input field</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="https://contactform7.com/text-fields/">한 줄 일반 텍스트 입력 필드</a>에 대한 양식 태그를 생성합니다.

en: Generates a form-tag for a <a href="https://contactform7.com/text-fields/">telephone number input field</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="https://contactform7.com/text-fields/">전화번호 입력 필드</a>에 대한 양식-태그를 생성합니다.

en: Generates a form-tag for a group of <a href="https://contactform7.com/checkboxes-radio-buttons-and-menus/">checkboxes</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="https://contactform7.com/checkboxes-radio-buttons-and-menus/">체크박스</a> 그룹에 대한 양식-태그를 생성합니다.

en: Generates a form-tag for a group of <a href="https://contactform7.com/checkboxes-radio-buttons-and-menus/">radio buttons</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="https://contactform7.com/checkboxes-radio-buttons-and-menus/">라디오 버튼</a> 그룹에 대한 양식 태그를 생성합니다.

en: Generates a form-tag for an <a href="https://contactform7.com/acceptance-checkbox/">acceptance checkbox</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="https://contactform7.com/acceptance-checkbox/">수락 체크박스</a>에 대한 양식 태그를 생성합니다.

en: Generates a form-tag for an <a href="https://contactform7.com/text-fields/">email address input field</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="https://contactform7.com/text-fields/">이메일 주소 입력 필드</a>에 대한 양식-태그를 생성합니다.

en: Getting spammed? You have protection.
ko_KR: 스팸이 발생하나요? 보호할 방법이 있습니다.

en: HTML Disallowance: %s
ko_KR: HTML 미허용: %s

en: HTML tags are used in a message.
ko_KR: 메시지에 HTML 태그를 사용했습니다.

en: HTTP Response: %1$s %2$s %3$s from %4$s
ko_KR: HTTP 응답: %4$s에서 %1$s %2$s %3$s

en: Hello,
    
    This is a confirmation email sent from %1$s.
    
    We have received your submission to our web form, according to which you have allowed us to add you to our contact list. But, the process has not yet been completed. To complete it, please click the following link.
    
    %2$s
    
    If it was not your intention, or if you have no idea why you received this message, please do not click on the link, and ignore this message. We will never collect or use your personal data without your clear consent.
    
    Sincerely,
    %1$s
ko_KR: 안녕하세요,
    
    %1$s에서 보낸 확인 이메일입니다.
    
    귀하가 당사의 연락처 목록에 귀하를 추가하도록 허용한 웹 양식에 대한 귀하의 제출을 받았습니다. 그러나 아직 프로세스가 완료되지 않았습니다. 완료하려면 다음 링크를 클릭하세요.
    
    %2$s
    
    원치 않거나 이 메시지를 받은 이유를 모른다면 링크를 클릭하지 마시고 이 메시지를 무시해 주세요. 당사는 귀하의 명확한 동의 없이 귀하의 개인 데이터를 수집하거나 사용하지 않습니다.
    
    %1$s 배상

en: Here are some available options to help solve your problems.
ko_KR: 여기 문제 해결을 위해 사용 가능할 수 있는 몇 가지 옵션이 있습니다.

en: Hook %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since Contact Form 7 version %2$s with no alternative available.
ko_KR: 훅 %1$s은(는) 대안이 없어서 Contact Form 7 버전 %2$s부터 <strong>사용 중단 예정입니다</strong>.

en: Hook %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since Contact Form 7 version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
ko_KR: 훅 %1$s은(는) Contact Form 7 버전 %2$s부터 <strong>더 이상 사용하지 않습니다</strong>! %3$s을(를) 대신 사용하세요.

en: Hovering over a row in the contact forms list will display action links that allow you to manage your contact form. You can perform the following actions:
ko_KR: 문의 양식 목록의 행 위로 마우스 커서를 올리면 문의 양식을 관리할 수 있는 동작 링크를 보입니다. 다음 동작을 수행할 수 있습니다:

en: ID attribute
ko_KR: ID 속성

en: In <strong>Messages</strong>, you can edit various types of messages used for this contact form. These messages are relatively short messages, like a validation error message you see when you leave a required field blank.
ko_KR: <strong>메시지</strong>에서는 이 문의 양식에서 사용되는 다양한 유형의 메시지를 편집할 수 있습니다. 이 메시지는 필수 입력 항목을 비워놨을 때 나타나는 검증 오류 메시지 등의 상대적으로 짧은 메시지입니다.

en: In bytes. You can use kb and mb suffixes.
ko_KR: 바이트 단위. kb 및 mb 접미사를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: In the following fields, you can use these mail-tags:
ko_KR: 다음 양식에서 아래 메일-태그를 사용할 수 있습니다:

en: Insert Tag
ko_KR: 태그 삽입

en: Install a message storage plugin before this happens to you. %s saves all messages through contact forms into the database. Flamingo is a free WordPress plugin created by the same author as Contact Form 7.
ko_KR: 이런 일이 발생하기 전에 메시지 저장 플러그인을 설치하세요. %s는 문의 양식으로 작성된 모든 메시지를 데이터베이스로 저장합니다. Flamingo는 Contact Form 7과 동일한 개발자가 만든 무료 워드프레스 플러그입니다.

en: Integration
ko_KR: 통합

en: Integration with External API
ko_KR: 외부 API와 통합

en: Integration with external APIs
ko_KR: 외부 API와 통합

en: Invalid Stripe Payment Intent ID detected.
ko_KR: 잘못된 Stripe 결제 의도 ID가 감지되었습니다.

en: Invalid action URL is detected.
ko_KR: 잘못된 작업 URL이 감지되었습니다.

en: Invalid key values.
ko_KR: 잘못된 키 값입니다.

en: Invalid mailbox syntax is used in the %name% field.
ko_KR: %name% 양식에서 유효하지 않은 메일함 구문을 사용했습니다.

en: Invalid mailbox syntax is used.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 메일함 구문을 사용했습니다.

en: Invalid tag name (%s) is specified.
ko_KR: 잘못된 태그 이름(%s)이 지정되었습니다.

en: It is hard to continue to maintain this plugin without support from users like you.
ko_KR: 여러분과 같은 사용자의 지원 없이 이 플러그인을 지속적으로 유지하는 것은 어렵습니다.

en: It is not allowed to use files outside the wp-content directory.
ko_KR: wp-content 디렉터리 외부의 파일은 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Just another contact form plugin. Simple but flexible.
ko_KR: 또 하나의 문의 양식 플러그인. 간단하지만 유연합니다.

en: Label
ko_KR: 라벨

en: Learn how your data is processed.
ko_KR: 데이터가 어떻게 처리되는지 알아보세요.

en: Length
ko_KR: 길이

en: Mail
ko_KR: 메일

en: Mail (2)
ko_KR: 메일 (2)

en: Mail (2) is an additional mail template often used as an autoresponder.
ko_KR: 메일 (2)는 흔히 자동 응답으로 사용하는 추가적인 메일 템플릿입니다.

en: Mail-tags
ko_KR: 메일-태그

en: Manage your contact lists
ko_KR: 문의 목록 관리

en: Manage your email templates
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿 관리

en: Max
ko_KR: 최대

en: Message Body:
ko_KR: 메시지 본문:

en: Message body
ko_KR: 메시지 본문

en: Messages
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Min
ko_KR: 최소

en: Misconfiguration leads to mail delivery failure or other troubles. Validate your contact forms now.
ko_KR: 잘못된 구성은 메일 전송 실패 또는 기타 문제로 이어집니다. 지금 문의 양식을 검증하세요.

en: Multiple form controls are in a single label element.
ko_KR: 다중 양식 제어는 단일 라벨 요소에 있습니다.

en: Not consented
ko_KR: 동의하지 않음

en: Number field
ko_KR: 번호 입력란

en: Number field form-tag generator
ko_KR: 숫자 입력란 양식 태그-생성기

en: Number format that the sender entered is invalid
ko_KR: 보내는 사람이 입력한 숫자 양식이 유효하지 않습니다

en: Number is larger than maximum limit
ko_KR: 숫자가 최대 허용치보다 큽니다

en: Number is smaller than minimum limit
ko_KR: 숫자가 최소 허용치보다 작습니다

en: On this screen, you can edit a contact form. A contact form is comprised of the following components:
ko_KR: 이 화면에서는, 문의 양식을 편집할 수 있습니다. 문의 양식은 다음 요소로 구성되어 있습니다:

en: On this screen, you can manage contact forms provided by Contact Form 7. You can manage an unlimited number of contact forms. Each contact form has a unique ID and Contact Form 7 shortcode ([contact-form-7 ...]). To insert a contact form into a post or a text widget, insert the shortcode into the target.
ko_KR: 이 화면에서는 Contact Form 7에서 제공하는 문의 양식을 관리할 수 있습니다. 문의 양식을 무제한으로 관리할 수 있습니다. 각 문의 양식은 유일한 ID와 Contact Form 7 단축코드([contact-form-7 ...])를 보유하고 있습니다. 문의 양식을 글 또는 문자 위젯에 삽입하려면, 적용 대상에 단축코드를 삽입하세요.

en: On this screen, you can manage services that are available through Contact Form 7. Using API will allow you to collaborate with any services that are available.
ko_KR: 이 화면에서는 Contact Form 7을 통해 사용 가능한 서비스를 관리할 수 있습니다. API를 사용하면 사용 가능한 모든 서비스와 협업할 수 있습니다.

en: One item per line.
ko_KR: 한 줄에 한 항목씩.

en: One or more fields have an error. Please check and try again.
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 항목에 오류가 있습니다. 재확인 후 다시 시도해주세요.

en: One pipe-separated question-answer pair (question|answer) per line.
ko_KR: 한 줄에 하나의 수직선으로 구분된 질문-답변 쌍(질문|답변).

en: Opt-in confirmation from %s
ko_KR: %s에서 옵트인 확인

en: Option 1
    Option 2
    Option 3
ko_KR: 옵션 1
    옵션 2
    옵션 3

en: Overview
ko_KR: 개요

en: Payment is required. Please pay by credit card.
ko_KR: 결제가 필요합니다. 신용카드로 결제해 주세요.

en: Payments
ko_KR: 결제

en: Pipe-separated file types list. You can use file extensions and MIME types.
ko_KR: 수직선으로 구분된 파일 유형 목록. 파일 확장명과 MIME 유형을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Please enter a URL.
ko_KR: URL을 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter a date in YYYY-MM-DD format.
ko_KR: 날짜를 YYYY-MM-DD 형식으로 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter a number.
ko_KR: 번호를 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter a telephone number.
ko_KR: 전화번호를 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter an email address.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소를 입력해주세요.

en: Please fill out this field.
ko_KR: 이 입력란을 채워주세요.

en: Proceed to checkout
ko_KR: 결제 진행

en: Professional services
ko_KR: 전문 서비스

en: Publishable Key
ko_KR: 공개 가능한 키

en: Put the condition for consent here.
ko_KR: 동의 조건을 여기에 입력하세요.

en: Questions and answers
ko_KR: 질문과 답변

en: Quiz
ko_KR: 퀴즈

en: Quiz form-tag generator
ko_KR: 퀴즈 양식-태그 생성기

en: Radio buttons
ko_KR: 라디오 버튼

en: Radio buttons form-tag generator
ko_KR: 라디오 버튼 양식-태그 생성기

en: Range
ko_KR: 범위

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Save changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Search Contact Forms
ko_KR: 문의 양식 검색

en: Search results for: <strong>%s</strong>
ko_KR: 다음에 대한 검색 결과: <strong>%s</strong>

en: Secret Key
ko_KR: 비밀 키

en: Select an email template:
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿 선택:

en: Select lists to which contacts are added:
ko_KR: 문의를 추가할 목록 선택:

en: Selectable values
ko_KR: 선택 가능한 값

en: Send
ko_KR: 보내기

en: Send a welcome email to new contacts
ko_KR: 새 문의에 환영 이메일 보내기

en: Sender does not enter the correct answer to the quiz
ko_KR: 사용자가 퀴즈에 대한 올바른 답을 입력하지 않습니다

en: Sender email address does not belong to the site domain.
ko_KR: 보내는 사람의 이메일 주소가 사이트 도메인에 속하지 않습니다.

en: Sender&#8217;s message failed to send
ko_KR: 발신자의 메시지를 보내지 못했습니다

en: Sender&#8217;s message was sent successfully
ko_KR: 보내는 사람의 메시지를 성공적으로 발송했습니다

en: Sending mail has been aborted.
ko_KR: 메시지 발송을 중단했습니다.

en: Setting up mail
ko_KR: 메일 설정

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Settings saved.
ko_KR: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Setup integration
ko_KR: 통합 설정

en: Shortcode
ko_KR: 단축코드

en: Show welcome panel
ko_KR: 환영 패널 표시

en: Site Key
ko_KR: 사이트 키

en: Slider
ko_KR: 슬라이더

en: Spam filtering with Akismet
ko_KR: Akismet으로 스팸 필터링

en: Spam protection
ko_KR: 스팸 방지

en: Spammers target everything; your contact forms are not an exception. Before you get spammed, protect your contact forms with the powerful anti-spam features Contact Form 7 provides.
ko_KR: 스팸 발송자에게는 모두가 스팸 대상입니다: 어떤 문의 양식도 예외는 아닙니다. 스팸 대상이 되기 전에 Contact Form 7이 제공하는 강력한 스팸 방지 기능으로 문의 양식을 보호하세요.

en: Spinbox
ko_KR: 스핀박스

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Store and organize your contacts while protecting user privacy on Brevo, the leading CRM & email marketing platform in Europe. Brevo offers unlimited contacts and advanced marketing features.
ko_KR: 유럽 최고의 CRM 및 이메일 마케팅 플랫폼인 Brevo에서 사용자 개인 정보를 보호하면서 문의를 저장하고 정리하세요. Brevo는 무제한 문의와 고급 마케팅 기능을 제공합니다.

en: Stripe integration
ko_KR: Stripe 통합

en: Stripe is a simple and powerful way to accept payments online. Stripe has no setup fees, no monthly fees, and no hidden costs. Millions of businesses rely on Stripe&#8217;s software tools to accept payments securely and expand globally.
ko_KR: Stripe는 온라인으로 지불을 수락하는 간단하고 강력한 방법입니다. Stripe에는 설정 비용, 월 사용료 및 숨겨진 비용이 없습니다. 수백만 개의 기업이 안전하게 결제를 수락하고 전 세계로 확장하기 위해 Stripe의 소프트웨어 도구에 의존합니다.

en: Stripe is active on this site.
ko_KR: Stripe가 이 사이트에서 사용 중입니다.

en: Stripe is not available on this site. It requires an HTTPS-enabled site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에서는 Stripe를 사용할 수 없습니다. HTTPS 지원 사이트가 필요합니다.

en: Subject
ko_KR: 제목

en: Subject: %s
ko_KR: 제목: %s

en: Submission was referred to as spam
ko_KR: 제출을 스팸으로 간주했습니다

en: Submit
ko_KR: 제출

en: Submit button
ko_KR: 제출 버튼

en: Submit button form-tag generator
ko_KR: 제출 버튼 양식-태그 생성기

en: Submitted nonce is invalid.
ko_KR: 제출한 논스가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: Support forums
ko_KR: 지원 포럼

en: Telephone number field
ko_KR: 전화번호 입력란

en: Telephone number field form-tag generator
ko_KR: 전화번호 입력란 양식-태그 생성기

en: Telephone number that the sender entered is invalid
ko_KR: 보내는 사람이 입력한 전화번호가 유효하지 않습니다

en: Text area
ko_KR: 텍스트 영역

en: Text area form-tag generator
ko_KR: 텍스트 영역 양식-태그 생성기

en: Text field
ko_KR: 텍스트 입력란

en: Text field form-tag generator
ko_KR: 텍스트 입력란 양식-태그 생성기

en: Thank you for your message. It has been sent.
ko_KR: 메시지를 보내주셔서 감사합니다. 발송을 완료했습니다.

en: The Constant Contact integration has been removed.
ko_KR: The Constant Contact 통합이 제거되었습니다.

en: The answer to the quiz is incorrect.
ko_KR: 퀴즈 답변이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The capital of Brazil? | Rio
ko_KR: 브라질의 수도? | 리우

en: The code that sender entered does not match the CAPTCHA
ko_KR: 보내는 사람이 입력한 코드가 CAPTCHA와 일치하지 않습니다

en: The form-tag to be inserted into the form template
ko_KR: 양식 템플릿에 삽입할 양식-태그입니다.

en: The fourth parameter ($mail_tag) must be an instance of the WPCF7_MailTag class.
ko_KR: 4번째 매개변수($mail_tag)는 WPCF7_MailTag 클래스의 인스턴스여야만 합니다.

en: The request payload format is not supported.
ko_KR: 요청 페이로드 형식이 지원되지 않습니다.

en: The requested contact form was not found.
ko_KR: 요청한 문의 양식을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The total size of attachment files is too large.
ko_KR: 첨부 파일의 전체 크기가 너무 큽니다.

en: The uploaded file is too large.
ko_KR: 업로드한 파일이 너무 큽니다.

en: There are also special mail-tags that have specific names, but do not have corresponding form-tags. They are used to represent meta information of form submissions like the submitter&#8217;s IP address or the URL of the page.
ko_KR: 특정 이름은 있지만 해당 양식-태그가 없는 특수 메일-태그도 있습니다. 이러한 태그는 제출자의 IP 주소나 페이지의 URL과 같은 양식 제출의 메타 정보를 나타내는 데 사용됩니다.

en: There are invalid mail header fields.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 메일 헤더 항목이 있습니다.

en: There are several ways for you to %s: testing, coding, translating it into your local languages, helping other users, financial donations, etc, etc. We equally welcome you regardless of the way you contribute.
ko_KR: %s에는 테스트, 코딩, 현지 언어로 번역, 다른 사용자 돕기, 금전적 기부 등 여러 가지 방법이 있습니다. 어떤 방식으로 기여하시든 환영합니다.

en: There are terms that the sender must accept
ko_KR: 보내는 사람이 동의해야 하는 조건이 있습니다

en: There is a field that the sender must fill in
ko_KR: 보내는 사람이 입력해야 하는 입력란이 있습니다

en: There is a field with input that is longer than the maximum allowed length
ko_KR: 최대 허용된 길이보다 긴 내용이 있는 입력란이 있습니다

en: There is a field with input that is shorter than the minimum allowed length
ko_KR: 최소 허용하는 길이보다 짧은 내용이 있는 입력란이 있습니다

en: There is a possible empty field.
ko_KR: 비어있는 항목이 있을 가능성이 있습니다.

en: There is no valid unit tag.
ko_KR: 유효한 단위 태그가 없습니다.

en: There was an error deleting the contact form.
ko_KR: 문의 양식을 삭제하는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error saving the contact form.
ko_KR: 문의 양식을 저장하는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error trying to send your message. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 메시지를 보내는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해주세요.

en: There was an error uploading the file.
ko_KR: 파일을 업로드하는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an unknown error uploading the file.
ko_KR: 파일을 업로드하는 도중 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: This checkbox is optional.
ko_KR: 이 체크박스는 옵션입니다.

en: This contact form contains CAPTCHA fields, but the necessary libraries (GD and FreeType) are not available on your server.
ko_KR: 이 문의 양식은 CAPTCHA란을 포함했지만, 필요한 라이브러리(GD와 FreeType)가 서버에 존재하지 않습니다.

en: This contact form contains CAPTCHA fields, but the temporary folder for the files (%s) does not exist or is not writable. You can create the folder or change its permission manually.
ko_KR: 이 문의 양식은 CAPTCHA 란을 포함하지만, 파일의 임시 저장 폴더(%s)가 존재하지 않거나 쓸 수 없습니다. 수동으로 폴더를 만들거나 권한을 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: This contact form has file uploading fields, but the temporary folder for the files (%s) does not exist or is not writable. You can create the folder or change its permission manually.
ko_KR: 이 문의 양식은 파일 업로드 항목을 포함하고 있지만, 파일의 임시 폴더(%s)이(가) 존재하지 않거나 쓰기 불가합니다. 폴더를 만들거나 권한을 수동으로 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: This contact form is available only for logged in users.
ko_KR: 문의 양식은 오직 로그인한 사용자만 사용 할 수 있습니다.

en: This email is a receipt for your contact form submission on our website (%1$s %2$s) in which your email address was used. If that was not you, please ignore this message.
ko_KR: 이 이메일은 귀하의 이메일 주소가 사용된 당사 웹사이트(%1$s %2$s)에서 문의 양식을 제출한 확인입니다. 귀하가 아닌 경우 이 메시지를 무시해주세요.

en: This field expects the submitter URL.
ko_KR: 이 입력란에는 제출자 URL를 요구합니다.

en: This field expects the submitter email.
ko_KR: 이 입력란에는 제출자 이메일을 요구합니다.

en: This field expects the submitter name.
ko_KR: 이 입력란에는 제출자 이름을 요구합니다.

en: This field expects the submitter telephone number.
ko_KR: 이 입력란에는 제출자 전화번호를 요구합니다.

en: This field has a too early date.
ko_KR: 이 입력란의 날짜가 너무 이릅니다.

en: This field has a too large number.
ko_KR: 이 입력란의 숫자가 너무 큽니다.

en: This field has a too late date.
ko_KR: 이 입력란의 날짜가 너무 늦었습니다.

en: This field has a too long input.
ko_KR: 이 입력란의 내용이 너무 깁니다.

en: This field has a too short input.
ko_KR: 이 입력란의 내용이 너무 짧습니다.

en: This field has a too small number.
ko_KR: 이 입력란의 숫자가 너무 작습니다.

en: This form uses Akismet to reduce spam.
ko_KR: 이 양식은 스팸을 줄이기 위해 Akismet을 사용합니다.

en: This is a notification that a contact form was submitted on your website (%1$s %2$s).
ko_KR: 귀하의 웹사이트(%1$s %2$s)에서 문의 양식이 제출되었다는 알림입니다.

en: This is a required field.
ko_KR: 필수 입력란입니다.

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: To
ko_KR: 받는 사람

en: To use CAPTCHA, you need %s plugin installed.
ko_KR: CAPTCHA를 사용하려면 %s 플러그인이 설치되어야 합니다.

en: To use the user input in the email, insert the corresponding mail-tag %s into the email template.
ko_KR: 이메일에 사용자 입력을 사용하려면 이메일 템플릿에 해당 메일 태그 %s를 삽입하세요.

en: Too many items are selected.
ko_KR: 너무 많은 항목이 선택되었습니다.

en: Turnstile is Cloudflare&#8217;s smart CAPTCHA alternative, which confirms web visitors are real and blocks unwanted bots without slowing down web experiences for real users.
ko_KR: Turnstile은 실제 사용자의 웹 경험을 저하시키지 않으면서 웹 방문자가 실제 방문자인지 확인하고 원치 않는 봇을 차단하는 Cloudflare의 스마트 CAPTCHA 대체 솔루션입니다.

en: Turnstile is active on this site.
ko_KR: Turnstile이 이 사이트에서 사용 중입니다.

en: Turnstile token is empty.
ko_KR: Turnstile 토큰이 비어 있습니다.

en: Turnstile validation failed.
ko_KR: Turnstile 유효성 검사에 실패했습니다.

en: URL field
ko_KR: URL 입력란

en: URL field form-tag generator
ko_KR: URL 입력란 양식-태그 생성기

en: URL that the sender entered is invalid
ko_KR: 보내는 사람이 입력한 URL이 유효하지 않습니다

en: Unavailable HTML elements are used in the form template.
ko_KR: 사용할 수 없는 HTML요소를 양식 템플릿에서 사용했습니다.

en: Unavailable names (%names%) are used for form controls.
ko_KR: 양식 제어에서 사용 불가능한 이름(%names%)을 사용했습니다.

en: Undefined value was submitted through this field.
ko_KR: 이 입력란을 통해 정의되지 않은 값이 제출되었습니다.

en: Unique identifier for the contact form.
ko_KR: 문의 양식의 고유 식별자입니다.

en: Unsafe email config is used without sufficient protection.
ko_KR: 안전하지 않은 이메일 구성이 충분한 보호 없이 사용되었습니다.

en: Untitled
ko_KR: 제목이 없습니다

en: Uploadable file size exceeds PHP&#8217;s maximum acceptable size.
ko_KR: 업로드 가능한 파일 크기가 PHP의 최대 허용 크기를 초과합니다.

en: Uploaded file is not allowed for file type
ko_KR: 업로드한 파일이 허용하는 파일 유형이 아닙니다

en: Uploaded file is too large
ko_KR: 업로드한 파일이 너무 큽니다

en: Uploading a file fails for PHP error
ko_KR: PHP 오류로 파일 업로드에 실패했습니다

en: Uploading a file fails for any reason
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 사유로 파일 업로드에 실패했습니다

en: Use HTML content type
ko_KR: HTML 본문 유형 사용

en: Use Mail (2)
ko_KR: 메일 (2) 사용

en: Use of tag generator instances older than version 2 is deprecated. Version %1$s instance (%2$s) detected.
ko_KR: 버전 2보다 오래된 태그 생성기 인스턴스의 사용은 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다. 버전 %1$s 인스턴스(%2$s)를 검색했습니다.

en: Use the first item as a label.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 항목을 라벨로 사용하세요.

en: Use this text as the placeholder.
ko_KR: 이 텍스트를 자리 표시자로 사용하세요.

en: User-Agent string is unnaturally short.
ko_KR: 사용자-에이전트 문자열이 이상하게 짧습니다.

en: Validate %s contact form now | Validate %s contact forms now
ko_KR[0]: 지금 %s개 문의 양식 검증

en: Validate Configuration
ko_KR: 구성 검증

en: Validate Contact Form 7 Configuration
ko_KR: Contact Form 7 설정 검증

en: Validation errors occurred
ko_KR: 검증 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Welcome email
ko_KR: 환영 이메일

en: Welcome panel
ko_KR: 환영 패널

en: While form-tags have a comparatively complex syntax, you do not need to know the syntax to add form-tags because you can use the straightforward tag generator (<strong>Generate Tag</strong> button on this screen).
ko_KR: 양식-태그는 비교적 복잡한 구문을 가지고 있지만, 간단한 태그 생성기(이 화면의 <strong>태그 생성</strong> 버튼)를 사용할 수 있으므로 구문을 몰라도 양식 태그를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: With help from cloud-based machine learning, anti-spam services will protect your forms (%1$s). Even payment services are natively supported (%2$s).
ko_KR: 클라우드 기반 기계 학습의 도움으로 스팸 방지 서비스가 양식을 보호합니다(%1$s). 결제 서비스도 기본적으로 지원됩니다(%2$s).

en: Wrap each item with a label element.
ko_KR: 각 항목을 라벨 요소로 래핑합니다.

en: You are not allowed to access contact forms.
ko_KR: 문의 양식에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to access the requested contact form.
ko_KR: 요청한 문의 양식에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to create a contact form.
ko_KR: 문의 양식을 만들 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not allowed to delete this item.
ko_KR: 이 항목은 삭제가 허용되지 않습니다.

en: You are not allowed to edit this contact form.
ko_KR: 문의 양식의 편집을 허용하지 않습니다.

en: You are not allowed to edit this item.
ko_KR: 이 항목은 편집이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: You are not allowed to upload files of this type.
ko_KR: 이 유형의 파일을 업로드하도록 허용하지 않습니다.

en: You are not allowed to validate configuration.
ko_KR: 설정을 검증할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You can add customization code snippets here. For details, see %s.
ko_KR: 여기서 사용자 지정 코드 스니펫을 추가할 수 있습니다. %s에서 상세 내용을 확인하세요.

en: You can also use this old-style shortcode:
ko_KR: 이 예전 스타일의 단축코드도 사용할 수 있습니다:

en: You can edit messages used in various situations here. For details, see %s.
ko_KR: 여기서 다양한 상황에서 사용되는 메시지를 편집할 수 있습니다. %s에서 상세내용을 확인하세요.

en: You can edit the form template here. For details, see %s.
ko_KR: 여기서 양식 템플릿을 편집할 수 있습니다. %s에서 상세내용을 확인하세요.

en: You can edit the mail template here. For details, see %s.
ko_KR: 여기서 메일 템플릿을 편집할 수 있습니다. %s에서 상세내용을 확인하세요.

en: You can expand the possibilities of your contact forms by integrating them with external services. For details, see %s.
ko_KR: 외부 서비스와 통합하여 문의 양식의 가능성을 확장할 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 %s을(를) 참조하십시오.

en: You can set up the Brevo integration here. For details, see %s.
ko_KR: 여기에서 Sendinblue 통합을 설정할 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 %s을(를) 참조하세요.

en: You have no active email template yet.
ko_KR: 아직 사용 중인 이메일 템플릿이 없습니다.

en: You have no contact list yet.
ko_KR: 아직 문의 목록이 없습니다.

en: You have not been authenticated. Make sure the provided API key is correct.
ko_KR: 인증되지 않았습니다. 제공된 API 키가 올바른지 확인하세요.

en: You have strong allies to back you up.
ko_KR: 당신을 뒷받침할 강력한 동맹이 있습니다.

en: You may need to first sign up for an account with the service that you plan to use. When you do so, you would need to authorize Contact Form 7 to access the service with your account.
ko_KR: 사용 계획이 있는 서비스 계정에 먼저 가입해야 할 수도 있습니다. 이 때, 계정으로 서비스에 접근하기 위해 Contact Form 7을 인증해야 합니다.

en: You must accept the terms and conditions before sending your message.
ko_KR: 메시지를 보내기 전에 먼저 조건에 동의하셔야 합니다.

en: Your contact forms will become more powerful and versatile by integrating them with external APIs. With CRM and email marketing services, you can build your own contact lists (%1$s).
ko_KR: 문의 양식을 외부 API와 통합하여 더욱 강력하고 다양하게 활용할 수 있습니다. CRM 및 이메일 마케팅 서비스를 사용하면 나만의 연락처 목록(%1$s)을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Your email
ko_KR: 귀하의 이메일

en: Your entered code is incorrect.
ko_KR: 입력한 코드가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Your message
ko_KR: 귀하의 메시지

en: Your name
ko_KR: 귀하의 성함

en: acceptance
ko_KR: 동의하기

[ctx: block description]
en: Insert a contact form you have created with Contact Form 7.
ko_KR: Contact Form 7을 사용하여 만든 문의 양식을 삽입하세요.

[ctx: block keyword]
en: form
ko_KR: 양식

en: checkboxes
ko_KR: 체크박스

en: contribute to the project
ko_KR: 프로젝트에 기여하기

en: date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: disallowed list
ko_KR: 미허용 목록

en: docs
ko_KR: 문서

en: drop-down menu
ko_KR: 드롭다운 메뉴

en: email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: file
ko_KR: 파일

en: number
ko_KR: 숫자

en: quiz
ko_KR: 퀴즈

en: radio buttons
ko_KR: 라디오 버튼

en: reCAPTCHA is active on this site.
ko_KR: reCAPTCHA가 이 사이트에서 사용 중입니다.

en: reCAPTCHA protects you against spam and other types of automated abuse. With Contact Form 7&#8217;s reCAPTCHA integration module, you can block abusive form submissions by spam bots.
ko_KR: reCAPTCHA는 스팸 및 기타 유형의 자동화된 악용으로부터 사용자를 보호합니다. Contact Form 7의 reCAPTCHA 통합 모듈을 사용하면 스팸 봇에 의한 악의적인 양식 제출을 차단할 수 있습니다.

en: reCAPTCHA response token is empty.
ko_KR: reCAPTCHA 응답 토큰이 비어 있습니다.

en: reCAPTCHA score (%1$.2f) is lower than the threshold (%2$.2f).
ko_KR: reCAPTCHA  점수(%1$.2f)가 임계값(%2$.2f)보다 낮습니다.

en: submit
ko_KR: 제출

en: tel
ko_KR: 전화

en: text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: text area
ko_KR: 텍스트 영역
