Themes - Twenty Nineteen - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (103 entries)

note: translators: Comments navigation link text. The secondary-text element is hidden on small screens.
en: <span class="primary-text">Next</span> <span class="secondary-text">Comments</span>
ko_KR: <span class="primary-text">다음</span> <span class="secondary-text">댓글</span>

note: translators: Comments navigation link text. The secondary-text element is hidden on small screens.
en: <span class="primary-text">Previous</span> <span class="secondary-text">Comments</span>
ko_KR: <span class="primary-text">이전</span> <span class="secondary-text">댓글</span>

en: We help companies communicate with their customers.
ko_KR: 우리는 기업이 고객과 소통할 수 있도록 돕습니다.

en: Spark interest on social media
ko_KR: 소셜 미디어에서 관심을 불러일으키다

en: We help businesses grow.
ko_KR: 우리는 기업이 성장하도록 돕습니다.

en: Activate new customers
ko_KR: 새 고객을 활성화

en: We help startups define (or refine) a clear brand identity.
ko_KR: 우리는 스타트업이 명확한 브랜드 정체성을 정의(또는 개선)할 수 있도록 돕습니다.

en: Redefine brands
ko_KR: 브랜드를 재정의하다

en: What We Do
ko_KR: 우리가 하는 일

en: Oddly enough, Doug Watson also grew up working alongside his parents at a family-owned restaurant in Queens, NY. He &nbsp;worked on digital campaigns for Fortune 500 Companies before joining Eva Green Consulting.
ko_KR: 이상하게도, 더그 왓슨은 뉴욕 퀸즈에 있는 가족 소유의 레스토랑에서 부모님과 함께 일하며 성장했습니다. 그는 Eva Green Consulting에 합류하기 전에 포춘 500대 기업의 디지털 캠페인 작업을 했습니다.

en: Doug Watson
ko_KR: 더그 왓슨

en: Eva Young grew up working alongside her parents at their restaurant in Queens, NY. She opened Eva Young Consulting in 2014 to help small businesses like her parents’ restaurant adapt to the digital age.
ko_KR: 에바 영은 뉴욕 퀸즈에 있는 부모님의 레스토랑에서 함께 일하며 성장했습니다. 그녀는 2014년에 에바 영 컨설팅을 설립하여 부모님의 레스토랑과 같은 소규모 사업체들이 디지털 시대에 적응할 수 있도록 돕고 있습니다.

en: Eva Young
ko_KR: 에바 영

en: Team
ko_KR: 팀

en: Content Strategy
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 전략

en: Copywriting
ko_KR: 카피라이팅

en: Marketing
ko_KR: 마케팅

en: Social Media
ko_KR: 소셜 미디어

en: Mobile
ko_KR: 모바일

en: Website Design
ko_KR: 웹사이트 디자인

en: Gradient
ko_KR: 그라디언트

en: Services
ko_KR: 서비스

en: Contact Us
ko_KR: 문의하기

en: New York, New York 10023
ko_KR: 뉴욕, 뉴욕 10023

en: 20 Cooper Avenue
ko_KR: 쿠퍼 애비뉴 20번지

en: Get In Touch
ko_KR: 연락하기

en: Learn More
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: Eva Young Consulting was founded in 2014 to meet the needs of small businesses in the San Francisco Bay Area. We help startups define a clear brand identity and digital strategy that will carry them through their financing rounds and scale as their business grows. Discover how we can boost your brand with a unique and powerful digital marketing strategy.
ko_KR: Eva Young Consulting은 샌프란시스코 베이 지역의 소규모 비즈니스의 요구를 충족하기 위해 2014년에 설립되었습니다. 우리는 스타트업이 명확한 브랜드 정체성과 디지털 전략을 정의하여 자금 조달 라운드를 통과하고 비즈니스가 성장함에 따라 확장할 수 있도록 돕습니다. 독창적이고 강력한 디지털 마케팅 전략으로 귀하의 브랜드를 어떻게 강화할 수 있는지 알아보세요.

en: Advocating for Businesses and Entrepreneurs since 2014
ko_KR: 2014년부터 기업과 기업가를 위한 옹호

en: About
ko_KR: 소개

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation. This is a preview; your comment will be visible after it has been approved.
ko_KR: 댓글을 검토하려고 기다리는 중입니다. 이는 미리보기이고, 댓글은 승인 후에 보일 것입니다.

en: Dark Blue
ko_KR: 어두운 파란색

en: Blue
ko_KR: 파란색

[ctx: Parent post link]
en: <span class="meta-nav">Published in</span><br><span class="post-title">%title</span>
ko_KR: <span class="meta-nav">발행됨</span><br><span class="post-title">%title</span>

[ctx: post]
en: Featured
ko_KR: 특성

note: translators: %s: WordPress version.
en: Twenty Nineteen requires at least WordPress version 4.7. You are running version %s. Please upgrade and try again.
ko_KR: Twenty Nineteen 은 최소한 워드프레스 4.7 버전이 필수입니다. 현재 %s 버전을 사용하고 있습니다. 업그레이드 후 다시 해주세요.

en: Back
ko_KR: 뒤로

en: More
ko_KR: 더 보기

en: Apply a filter to featured images using the primary color
ko_KR: 특성이미지에 주 색상을 사용하기 위해 필터 추가

en: Apply a custom color for buttons, links, featured images, etc.
ko_KR: 버튼, 링크, 특성이미지 등에 커스텀 색상 적용

[ctx: primary color]
en: Custom
ko_KR: 사용자 정의

[ctx: primary color]
en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: White
ko_KR: 흰색

en: Light Gray
ko_KR: 연한 회색

en: Dark Gray
ko_KR: 어두운 회색

en: Huge
ko_KR: 매우 큰

en: Large
ko_KR: 크게

en: Normal
ko_KR: 보통

en: Small
ko_KR: 작게

en: Footer Menu
ko_KR: 푸터 메뉴

[ctx: Used before full size attachment link.]
note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Full size
ko_KR: 전체 크기

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Page
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Add widgets here to appear in your footer.
ko_KR: 푸터에 표시할 위젯을 여기에 추가하세요.

en: Footer
ko_KR: 푸터

en: Primary Color
ko_KR: 주 색상

en: No comments
ko_KR: 댓글 없음

note: translators: %d: Number of comments.
en: %d Comment | %d Comments
ko_KR[0]: 댓글 %d개

en: View more posts
ko_KR: 더 많은 글 보기

note: translators: %s: Post author.
en: Published by %s
ko_KR: 공개됨: %s

en: Top Menu
ko_KR: 상단 메뉴

note: translators: %s: Post title. Only visible to screen readers.
en: Continue reading<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span>
ko_KR: 더 보기<span class="screen-reader-text"> "%s"</span>

en: Pages:
ko_KR: 페이지:

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
ko_KR: 찾고 있는 것을 찾을 수 없는 것 같습니다. 검색이 도움이 될 수도 있습니다.

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만 검색어와 일치하는 것이 없습니다. 다른 검색어로 다시 시도해보세요.

note: translators: %s: Link to WP admin new post page.
en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%s">Get started here</a>.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 글을 게시할 준비가 되셨나요? <a href="%s">여기에서 시작하세요</a>.

en: Nothing Found
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없습니다

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Previous post:
ko_KR: 이전 글:

en: Previous Post
ko_KR: 이전 글

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Next post:
ko_KR: 다음 글:

en: Next Post
ko_KR: 다음 글

en: Search results for:
ko_KR: 다음에 대한 검색 결과:

en: Older posts
ko_KR: 이전 글

en: Newer posts
ko_KR: 최근 글

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Tags:
ko_KR: 태그:

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Posted in
ko_KR: 게시됨:

note: translators: %s: Post title. Only visible to screen readers.
en: Leave a comment<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
ko_KR: <span class="screen-reader-text">%s</span>에 댓글 남기기

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Posted by
ko_KR: 올린이:

[ctx: monthly archives date format]
en: F Y
ko_KR: Y년 F

en: Archives:
ko_KR: 글 보관함:

note: translators: %s: Taxonomy singular name.
en: %s Archives:
ko_KR: %s 글 보관함:

en: Post Type Archives:
ko_KR: 글 타입 보관함

en: Daily Archives:
ko_KR: 날짜별 글 보관함:

en: Monthly Archives:
ko_KR: 월별 글 보관함:

en: Yearly Archives:
ko_KR: 년도별 글 보관함:

en: Author Archives:
ko_KR: 작성자별 글 보관함:

en: Tag Archives:
ko_KR: 태그 글 보관함:

en: Category Archives:
ko_KR: 카테고리 글 보관함:

note: translators: %s: Post title. Only visible to screen readers.
en: Edit <span class="screen-reader-text">%s</span>
ko_KR: <span class="screen-reader-text">%s</span> 편집

note: translators: Hidden accessibility text.
en: Skip to content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠로 바로가기

en: Social Links Menu
ko_KR: 소셜 링크 메뉴

en: Primary
ko_KR: 기본

en: Comments are closed.
ko_KR: 댓글이 닫혀있습니다.

[ctx: comments title]
note: translators: 1: Number of comments, 2: Post title.
en: %1$s reply on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s replies on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
ko_KR[0]: &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;에 대한 %1$s개의 댓글

[ctx: comments title]
note: translators: %s: Post title.
en: One reply on &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
ko_KR: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;에 대한 한 개의 댓글

en: Leave a comment
ko_KR: 댓글 남기기

en: Join the Conversation
ko_KR: 대화에 참여

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
ko_KR: 입력한 댓글이 검토를 기다리고 있습니다.

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

note: translators: 1: Comment date, 2: Comment time.
en: %1$s at %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s

note: translators: %s: Comment author link.
en: %s <span class="screen-reader-text says">says:</span>
ko_KR: %s의 <span class="screen-reader-text says">댓글:</span>

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try a search?
ko_KR: 해당 위치에서 찾을 수 있는 것이 아무 것도 없는 것 같습니다. 검색을 해보시겠습니까?

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
ko_KR: 이런! 해당 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: Author of the theme
en: the WordPress team
ko_KR: 워드프레스 팀
